Board of Directors

The Marysville Fire District Board of Directors consists of seven members: four appointed by the City of Marysville, and three elected members from Snohomish County Fire District 12. Once each month these individuals meet as a board to set policy, adopt rules, and conduct the business of the Marysville Fire District. This meeting is open to the public.


2019 Board of Directors:

  • Pat Cook
  • Tonya Christoffersen
  • Richard Ross
  • Michael Stevens
  • Rob Toyer
  • Tom King
  • Steve Muller



Regular Meetings:



3rd Wednesday of each month

6:00 PM


(Unless otherwise posted)

Marysville City Hall 

Council Chambers

1049 State Ave.

Marysville, WA  98270


Special Board Meetings


Special Board Meeting notices are generally posted on the MFD website and at the site where the meeting is to be held. These Meetings are usually called in order to deal with matters of interest to the Board that may need to be dealt with before the next regularly scheduled Board Meeting.

Public Hearings


Public Hearings are scheduled and held in accordance with state statutes, and when deemed appropriate by the Board of Directors. Instances of Public Hearings include: establishing annual budgets, tax collection amounts, mergers and annexations, etc



Current Burn Ban Status


Air Quality Burn Ban Status


Call Before You Burn

Snohomish County

Burn Ban Info: 425-388-3508






Marysville Fire District
1094 Cedar Avenue
Marysville, WA 98270

(360) 363-8500 

Email Us

Click on map for station information

Marysville Fire District is dedicated to providing quality emergency response and prevention services to the community with integrity, pride, and professionalism. We are  proud to serve the communities of City of Marysville,Tulalip Tribes, Quil Ceda Village, Seven Lakes, and Fire District 12.

Print Print | Sitemap
Marysville Fire District
1094 Cedar Ave
Marysville, WA 98270
(360) 363-8500
© Marysville Fire District